RSS

What’s Next

11 Aug

I’ve got another long caption series in the works. Currently 21 caps are written out of 93 images chosen.

In order to guide me a little here, let me know what caption series of mine you’ve liked the most in the poll below. For convenience I’ve linked to all of the caption series I’ve done in the past below the poll. Personally, my favorites are Red and Research Journal, and my least favorite is Spring Break.

Red: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6
Spring Break: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5
Platinum Bubbly
Chemical Couple
Rosie
The Vacation
The Dress
Mistress Bianca
The Eclipse
The Scientists
Sam’s Spa Trip
Amanda’s Wish
New Year’s Party
Amy’s Vacation
Starting Over
Research Journal
While You Were Out
Jade the Witch
Adrianna’s Island

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 11, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
